Our Online Records Search is a complete records check which includes criminal background, birth, death, marriage, and property records and more.
Find People Records on SearchNationalRecords.com
Find Records

Nebraska Criminal Background

Nebraska Birth Records

Nebraska Court Records

Nebraska Marriage/Divorce Records

Death Records

and more...

Nebraska Public Records Search

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Middle Initial:
State: *
* Required fields
 Searches may include:
criminal records State and County Criminal Records
criminal records Nebraska Vital Records
criminal records Nebraska Court Records
criminal records Federal Inmate Database
criminal records Nebraska Sex Offender Records
criminal records Nebraska Misdemeanors and Felonies
criminal records Nebraska Arrest Records
criminal records Nebraska Death Records
criminal records Criminal Driving Violations
criminal records Nebraska Police Records
Nebraska Criminal Record Searches include:

Nebraska Corrections Records
Corrections records of felony and high-level misdemeanor records on persons sentenced to serve time in a state correctional institution since 1976. Records show name, date of birth, race, sex, county, charge, level of offense, sentence and sentence date. Records updated regularly. 

Nebraska Sex Offender Records
High-risk (Level 3) sex offenders sentenced since January 1997. Records updated regularly. 

In Nebraska Only records that are 50 years old or older may be asked for family history. Birth and death records start in 1904. Marriage and divorce records start in 1909. Some counties kept records in ledgers before 1904 and 1909. From 1904 to 1911 births were usually filed only under the father’s name and didn't list the name of the child. This was only to register the birth not to make a birth certificate. Certificates for births started in 1912. Beginning in 1941, a person born in Nebraska before 1905 could ask to have their birth record put on file (delayed birth). In 1985, birth and death certificates were sent to NE Vital Records in Lincoln, NE. (except Lancaster and Douglas Counties). For marriages before 1909, contact the county where the marriage license was filed or the Nebraska State Historical Society. For divorces before 1909, check with the Clerk of the District Court in the county where the divorce was granted.

Birth, Death, Marriage and Divorce certificates are available from the Nebraska Departmant of Health and Human Services.
Are you looking for background information on a person. You do not need to hire a Private Investigator. Our service lets you perform legal background searches on people quickly and at a very low cost. Our Comprehensive Background Report may include;
- Criminal Records Search
- List of Neighbors
- Civil Filings and Civil Actions
- List of Relatives
- Misdemeanors and Felonies
- Alias and Maiden Name Check
- Arrests Records and Warrants
- Property Records, Ownership Search
- Convictions and Incarcerations

- Date of Birth
- Address History
- Area Sex Offender Check
- Phone Numbers
- Spouse and Roommates Locator
- Email Addresses
- List of Possible Associates
- Neighborhood Check

Search Records for any County in Nebraska:
Adams County
Antelope County
Arthur County
Banner County
Blaine County
Boone County
Box Butte County
Boyd County
Brown County
Buffalo County
Burt County
Butler County
Cass County
Cedar County
Chase County
Cherry County
Cheyenne County
Clay County
Colfax County
Cuming County
Custer County
Dakota County
Dawes County
Dawson County
Deuel County
Dixon County
Dodge County
Douglas County
Dundy County
Fillmore County
Franklin County
Frontier County
Furnas County
Gage County
Garden County
Garfield County
Gosper County
Grant County
Greeley County
Hall County
Hamilton County
Harlan County
Hayes County
Hitchcock County
Holt County
Hooker County
Howard County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Kearney County
Keith County
Keya Paha County
Kimball County
Knox County
Lancaster County
Lincoln County
Logan County
Loup County
Madison County
McPherson County
Merrick County
Morrill County
Nance County
Nemaha County
Nuckolls County
Otoe County
Pawnee County
Perkins County
Phelps County
Pierce County
Platte County
Polk County
Red Willow County
Richardson County
Rock County
Saline County
Sarpy County
Saunders County
Scotts Bluff County
Seward County
Sheridan County
Sherman County
Sioux County
Stanton County
Thayer County
Thomas County
Thurston County
Valley County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Wheeler County
York County
© Copyright SearchNationalRecords.com. All Rights Reserved.
Note: This website is not affiliated with the United States Government or any Federal or State government agency.