Search National Records

Find People Records on


Sedgwick County, KS Public Records Search

State of Kansas Flag

Start your Sedgwick County, KS Records Search!

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Middle Initial:
State: *
* Required fields

Searches may include:

check State and County Criminal Records
check Sedgwick County, KS Vital Records
check Sedgwick County, KS Court Records
check Federal Inmate Database
check Sedgwick County, KS Sex Offenders
check Sedgwick County, KS Felonies
check Sedgwick County, KS Arrest Records
check Sedgwick County, KS Vital Records
check Criminal Driving Violations
check Sedgwick County, KS Police Records

please allow 1-2 minutes for your FREE preliminary search results after you press search now

Map of Kansas showing Sedgwick County

Kansas Criminal Record Searches include:

Kansas Corrections Records

Corrections records of persons convicted of felony and gross misdemeanor offenses and sentenced to serve time in a state correctional facility since 1981 or placed on probation and those who have been released or paroled. Records include name, date of birth, race, sex, case number, county of offense, level of offense, offense description, statute and disposition date. Records updated regularly.

Kansas Sex Offender Records

All sex offenders and violent criminals sentenced since July 1997. Records updated regularly.

Local Information for Sedgwick County:

The Office of Vital Statistics receives and preserves vital records for events (births, deaths, marriages, and divorces) which occur in Kansas. Birth, death, marriage, and divorce records (vital records) in Kansas are not public records. Certified copies of vital records are released to the person named on the record, immediate family, a legal representative, or anyone who can prove a direct interest.

Currently, the Office of Vital Statistics does allow requests for genealogical research. Pre-1940 records may be requested by an individual related as at least a cousin. Post 1940 records must be requested by an immediate family member.

All land and property records of the County are maintained by the Sedgwick County Clerk.

Sedgwick County Clerk
525 N. Main, #211
Wichita, KS 67203
Allen County
Anderson County
Atchison County
Barber County
Barton County
Bourbon County
Brown County
Butler County
Chase County
Chautauqua County
Cherokee County
Cheyenne County
Clark County
Clay County
Cloud County
Coffey County
Comanche County
Cowley County
Crawford County
Decatur County
Dickinson County
Doniphan County
Douglas County
Edwards County
Elk County
Ellis County
Ellsworth County
Finney County
Ford County
Franklin County
Geary County
Gove County
Graham County
Grant County
Gray County
Greeley County
Greenwood County
Hamilton County
Harper County
Harvey County
Haskell County
Hodgeman County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Jewell County
Johnson County
Kearny County
Kingman County
Kiowa County
Labette County
Lane County
Leavenworth County
Lincoln County
Linn County
Logan County
Lyon County
Marion County
Marshall County
McPherson County
Meade County
Miami County
Mitchell County
Montgomery County
Morris County
Morton County
Nemaha County
Neosho County
Ness County
Norton County
Osage County
Osborne County
Ottawa County
Pawnee County
Phillips County
Pottawatomie County
Pratt County
Rawlins County
Reno County
Republic County
Rice County
Riley County
Rooks County
Rush County
Russell County
Saline County
Scott County
Sedgwick County
Seward County
Shawnee County
Sheridan County
Sherman County
Smith County
Stafford County
Stanton County
Stevens County
Sumner County
Thomas County
Trego County
Wabaunsee County
Wallace County
Washington County
Wichita County
Wilson County
Woodson County
Wyandotte County
© Copyright All Rights Reserved.
Note: This website is not affiliated with the United States Government or any Federal or State government agency.