Search National Records

Find People Records on


Faulkner County, AR Public Records Search

Arkansas Flag

Start your Faulkner County, AR Records Search!

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Middle Initial:
State: *
* Required fields

Searches may include:

check State and County Criminal Records
check Faulkner County, AR Vital Records
check Faulkner County, AR Court Records
check Federal Inmate Database
check Faulkner County, AR Sex Offender Records
check Faulkner County, AR Felonies
check Faulkner County, AR Arrest Records
check Faulkner County, AR Vital Records
check Criminal Driving Violations
check Faulkner County, AR Police Records

please allow 1-2 minutes for your FREE preliminary search results after you press search now

Faulkner County Arkansas

Arkansas Criminal Record Searches include:

Arkansas Corrections Records

Corrections records of statewide felony criminal convictions on persons who have been sentenced to serve time at a state facility since 1987. Results show the defendant name, date of birth, race, sex, case number, county, arrest date, charges, disposition date, disposition and sentence.

Arkansas Court Records

Court records of statewide felony convictions where the person has been sentenced to serve time at a state agency since 1987. Results may show the defendants name, date of birth, identification number race, sex, height, weight, county, date of crime, charges and sentence.

Arkansas Sex Offender Records

Offenders convicted or under court-ordered supervision after August 1, 1997 for sex offenses specified under Arkansas law; or a person who was required to be registered under the Habitual Child Sex Offender Registration Act, are required to register. Records updated regularly.

Local Information for Faulkner County:

Faulkner County Health Unit - Conway
811 N. Creek Drive
Conway, AR 72033

Death Certificates are available at this location

Arkansas County
Ashley County
Baxter County
Benton County
Boone County
Bradley County
Calhoun County
Carroll County
Chicot County
Clark County
Clay County
Cleburne County
Cleveland County
Columbia County
Conway County
Craighead County
Crawford County
Crittenden County
Cross County
Dallas County
Desha County
Drew County
Faulkner County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Garland County
Grant County
Greene County
Hempstead County
Hot Spring County
Howard County
Independence County
Izard County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Lafayette County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Lincoln County
Little River County
Logan County
Lonoke County
Madison County
Marion County
Miller County
Mississippi County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Nevada County
Newton County
Ouachita County
Perry County
Phillips County
Pike County
Poinsett County
Polk County
Pope County
Prairie County
Pulaski County
Randolph County
Saline County
Scott County
Searcy County
Sebastian County
Sevier County
Sharp County
St. Francis County
Stone County
Union County
Van Buren County
Washington County
White County
Woodruff County
Yell County
© Copyright All Rights Reserved.
Note: This website is not affiliated with the United States Government or any Federal or State government agency.